القراءة بصوت عالٍ أي شخص انتهى عامه العشرين دون أن يُجرَّم ، لم يفلت من السجل الجنائي. على عكس الافتراضات الشائعة ، أظهرت دراسة CRIME التي أجراها معهد الطب النفسي الشرعي بجامعة Freie Universität Berlin أن التورط في الجريمة ليس مجرد ظاهرة للشباب.

قامت مجموعة عمل برئاسة كلاوس بيتر داهل منذ عام 1976 بتحليل السير الذاتية لحوالي 400 سجين ألماني سابق. لهذا الغرض ، درس الباحثون وثائق المحكمة ، وأجروا اختبارات نفسية ومقابلات فردية مع الرجال وقيموا النتائج العصبية. من هذه البيانات ، تبلور العلماء خمسة تواريخ حياة نموذجية.

هناك "الداخلين المتأخرين" الذين يحصلون على أول دخول في السجل المركزي الاتحادي لإداناتهم الجنائية في المتوسط ​​فقط 24 عامًا. حصتهم من المجرمين حوالي 13 في المئة. إنهم "الأكثر نشاطًا" بين عمر 25 و 40 عامًا من حياتهم ، لكن حتى بعد ذلك ارتكبوا مرارًا وتكرارًا جرائم خطيرة تتعلق بالسرقة والاحتيال والممتلكات.

كما يبدأ "المجرمون العرضيون" (47 في المائة) في العمل في وقت متأخر إجراميًا ، حوالي 25 عامًا. يرتكبون إما بعض الجرائم الكبرى ، أو العديد من الجرائم الصغيرة.

على النقيض من ذلك ، فإن "الشباب النشط" لديهم أسوأ مرحلة حتى عامهم الخامس والعشرين خلفهم بالفعل. حصتهم من المجرمين 11 في المئة. عرض

تبدأ مجموعة "المذنبين كثيري السن المحددين" (11 بالمائة) حياتهم المهنية في سن مبكرة وتزيد أنشطتهم من حيث عدد وشدة الجرائم حتى سن 30. بعد ذلك ، أنها تقلل إلى حد كبير أنشطتها. بعد سن 35 ، بالكاد يرتكبون أي جرائم.

بعد كل شيء ، فإن "المجرمين كثيرين كثيرين" يشبهون إلى حد كبير صورة المجرم المعتاد: فهم من بين أكثر المجرمين نشاطًا في كل مرحلة من مراحل حياتهم. في نهاية الاستطلاع - كان عمر المخالفين الآن حوالي 54 عامًا - كان لدى الأشخاص الذين تحقق معهم الباحثون الذين ينتمون إلى هذه المجموعة حوالي 20 إدخالًا في السجل المركزي الفيدرالي. معظمهم قضوا حوالي 17 سنة من حياتهم في السجن. هذا هو ثلاث مرات أكثر من مجرمي جميع المجموعات الأخرى.

تجعل النتائج حتى الآن المؤلفين واثقين من أن البحث المتمايز لدورة الحياة يسمح أيضًا بتنبؤات طويلة المدى حول الظروف التي يعاد فيها إطلاق سراح السجناء المفرج عنهم وتدابير التدخل الأكثر فاعلية بالنسبة لأنواع الجناة.

دوريس مارسزك وإيدو

© science.de

موصى به اختيار المحرر

Reading aloud Anyone who has finished his twentieth year without being criminalized has not yet finally escaped the criminal record. Contrary to popular assumptions, the CRIME study by the Institute for Forensic Psychiatry at Freie Universität Berlin has shown that getting involved in crime is not a mere youth phenomenon.

A working group led by Klaus-Peter Dahle has since 1976 analyzed the CVs of almost 400 former German prisoners. For this purpose, the researchers studied court documents, conducted psychological tests and individual interviews with men and evaluated neurological findings. From these data, the scientists crystallized five typical life histories.

There are the "late entrants" who get their first entry in the Federal Central Register for criminal convictions on average only 24 years. Their share of the criminals is about 13 percent. They are the "most active" between their 25th and 40th years of life, but even after that they repeatedly commit serious theft and fraud and property offenses.

The "casual offenders" (47 percent) also start to act criminally late, around 25 years old. They commit either a few major crimes, or many small ones.

In contrast, the "young active" have their worst phase up to their 25th year already behind them. Their share of the criminals is 11 percent. display

The group of "age-limited intensive offenders" (11 percent) begins their criminal career in early youth and increases their activities in terms of the number and severity of the offenses up to the age of 30. Afterwards, they significantly lessen their activities. After the age of 35, they barely commit any crimes.

After all, the "persistent intensive offenders" most closely resemble the image of the typical criminal: they are among the most active offenders in every phase of their lives. At the end of the survey - the offenders were now about 54 years old - the persons investigated by the researchers, who belong to this group, had around 20 entries in the Federal Central Register. Mostly they spent about 17 years of their life in prison. That's three times more than the criminals of all other groups.

The results to date make the authors confident that the differentiated life course research also allows long-term predictions about the conditions under which released prisoners are re-offending and which intervention measures are most effective for which types of perpetrators.

Doris Marszk and idw

© science.de

Recommended Editor'S Choice