قراءات الدراسات السابقة من المختلط انتقد وفقا لكثير من العلماء ، فإن الأولاد هم المستفيدون من "التعليم المختلط" ، وهو التعليم المشترك للبنين والبنات. يركز التدريس بشكل أكبر على الأولاد ويلبي اهتماماتهم وقدراتهم الفكرية. وخاصة في الرياضيات والتكنولوجيا والعلوم يتم تهميش الفتيات ، وبالتالي فإن وجهة النظر.

توصلت دراسة جديدة إلى استنتاج مختلف. بعد هذا ، لا يستفيد الأولاد من التعليم المشترك. حتى أنهم يتعلمون بشكل أفضل ويشعرون بالتحسن عندما لا يذهبون إلى المدرسة مع الفتيات. هذا تقارير مجلة "علم النفس اليوم" في عددها الحالي.

أجريت هذه الدراسة من قبل علماء النفس فريدريك هولز إبلنغ وجانيت غراتس تومرز وكريستين شوارز في المدارس في شمال الراين وستفاليا. قابلوا طلاب الصف 11 و 12 من أربع مدارس خاصة كاثوليكية. وقاموا بتقييم استبيانات 439 تلميذاً: 111 استبيانًا للفتيات و 140 من الأولاد من المدارس المختلطة ، بالإضافة إلى 188 صبيانًا من مدارس البنين الصرفة.

تنتقد الدراسات السابقة حول سؤال التعليم المختلط علماء النفس ، حيث كانت الفتيات تقارن دائمًا بالأولاد. ومع ذلك ، في رأيهم ، يجوز فقط مقارنة الأولاد من المدارس المختلطة مع الأولاد من مدارس الأولاد. عرض

داجمار كروننبرغ

© science.de

موصى به اختيار المحرر

Readings Previous studies of coeducation criticized According to many scientists, boys are the beneficiaries of "coeducation", the joint teaching of boys and girls. Teaching is more focused on the boys and meets their interests and intellectual abilities. Especially in mathematics, technology and science girls are marginalized, so the point of view.

A new study comes to a different conclusion. After this, the boys do not benefit from common instruction. They even learn better and feel better when they do not go to school with girls. This reports the journal "Psychology Today" in its current issue.

This study was conducted by psychologists Friederike Holz-Ebeling, Janet Grätz-Tümmers and Christine Schwarz at schools in North Rhine-Westphalia. They interviewed grade 11 and 12 students from four Catholic private schools. They evaluated the questionnaires of 439 pupils: 111 questionnaires of girls and 140 of boys from coeducational schools as well as 188 boys from pure boys' schools.

The previous studies on the co-education question criticize the psychologists, since girls were always compared with boys. In their opinion, however, it is only permissible to compare boys from coeducational schools with boys from boys' schools. display

Dagmar Kronenberg

© science.de

Recommended Editor'S Choice