القراءة جعل صمت الحملان مشهوراً: التنميط - العلم الذي يستخلص نتائج أعمال قاتل بشأن شخصيته وحياته. بعد النجاحات في الولايات المتحدة ، يتم تقديمه الآن في جميع الولايات الألمانية. عندما عثرت عليها الشرطة ، كانت مارجيت ر. ميتة على أوراق الشجر ، وهي ليست بعيدة عن موقف سيارات الغابة حيث كانت تقف سيارتها قبل الركض. قاتلها قذفها بسلك وحطم رقبتها بسجل. كان قد مزقها بنطلون قصير للركض حتى بدت الدرزات وكأنها حمالات. على فخذ المرأة ، اكتشف المحققون الحيوانات المنوية.

شكل المحققون من Kripo Landshut المسؤول - في ذلك الوقت في يونيو 1997 - لجنة خاصة على الفور ، من أجل توضيح قضية القتل الوحشية غير العادية. لكنهم لم يطلبوا فقط وحدات خدمة الطب الشرعي المعتادة. بالإضافة إلى الطب الشرعي والطب الشرعي وتحليل الحمض النووي لفحص الحيوانات المنوية ، تحولوا أيضًا إلى قسم تحليل الحالات الجراحية (OFA) الذي تم إنشاؤه حديثًا في ميونيخ كريبو.

قام المشرف الجنائي الشاب ألكساندر هورن وزملاؤه للتو بوضع نموذج لمكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي. الغرض منها: العثور على الجاني ، إذا لم تكن هناك علاقة بين الضحية والجاني. "الحالات التي يقتل فيها الأزواج أنفسهم بعد 20 عامًا من الزواج المحبط ليست جزءًا من عملنا. بالنسبة للقتلة المتسللين والقتلة "الشهوة" ، كانت الشرطة الجنائية عاجزة تمامًا حتى وقت قريب. حتى إدخال تحليل الحالة التشغيلية ، والذي تم تطويره في الولايات المتحدة.

يقول ألكساندر هورن: "المجموعات الموجودة من الجناة تنطبق على جميع أنحاء العالم". "مع الزملاء الأجانب ، وجدنا أنهم موجودون أيضًا في روسيا أو كندا أو ألمانيا. مع اختلاف واحد فقط لافت للنظر: في الولايات المتحدة ، يكون الجناة أصغر باستمرار. "العرض

يقول هورن: "يجب على مرتكب الجريمة اتخاذ قرارات قبل الفعل وأثناءه وبعده ، وكلها تعكس شخصيته" ، كما نحتاج إلى معرفة أي منها كان متوقعاً والتي تأثرت ببيئته وقبل كل شيء الضحية. سلوك ضحيته لا يكون مرتكب الجريمة تحت السيطرة. يمكن أن تحدث أشياء غير متوقعة. "

بالنسبة للمحررين ، من المهم بشكل خاص إذا كانت الضحية فريسة خفيفة أو ثقيلة للقاتل. كما اتضح فيما بعد ، كان لدى مارجيت ر. ، الذي قُتل في الغابة ، خطر كبير في التضحية بنفسه. كانت امرأة ذكية وعاشت بطريقة منظمة. علاوة على ذلك ، لم تكن ضحية سهلة. كانت عاملة اجتماعية وعملت في تعليم الشباب - امرأة تعرف كيف تدافع عن نفسها. لعبت هذه الحقيقة دورا هاما في تحليل الجاني.

بالنسبة لخبراء OFA في ميونيخ ، كانت صورة قاتل Margit R. واضحة بعد لقائهم: رجل في وقت مبكر إلى منتصف العشرينات - خاسر لا ينجح في وظيفته ولا يتمتع بمكانة عالية بين "رفاقه". انه ينهي العلاقات مع النساء قريبا. يعيش بالقرب من مسرح الجريمة. إنه عديم الخبرة بشكل عام - شخص انطوائي لديه سيارة يعبث بها كثيرًا. يشرب كثيرا. قبل الفعل كان تحت ضغط قوي.

وبما أنه توصل إلى معظم استنتاجاته ، فإنه يخفي: "كثير من الجناة ليسوا بأي حال من الأحوال أغبياء. نحن لا نكشف عن كل ما نعرفه عن التقييمات السلوكية ، لأن بعض الجناة يحاولون قيادة المسار الخطأ ".

قاتل مارجيت ر. لا ينتمي إلى هذه المجموعة. صادفت الشرطة شابًا مناسبًا بشكل مريب للعديد من ميزات الملف الشخصي. عندما وصل المحققون ، اكتشفوا لعبة غولف GTI مضبوطة على عتبة الباب. المشتبه به قد أخذ عينة من اللعاب لتحليل الحمض النووي. أدانته كقاتل.

=== توماس ويلك

© science.de

موصى به اختيار المحرر

Reading The silence of the lambs made it famous: profiling - the science that draws conclusions from the deeds of a murderer on his character and his life. After successes in the US, it is now being introduced in all German states. When the police found her, Margit R. lay dead on the foliage, not far from the forest parking lot where she had parked her car before jogging. Her killer had throttled her with a wire and smashed her neck with a log. He had torn her short jogging pants so that the seams looked like suspenders. On the woman's thigh, the investigators discovered sperm.

The investigators from the responsible Kripo Landshut formed - at that time in June 1997 - immediately a special commission, in order to clarify this unusually brutal murder case. But they did not just call for the usual forensic service units. In addition to forensics, forensic medicine and DNA analysis for sperm examination, they also turned to the then newly founded Department of Operative Case Analysis (OFA) of the Munich Kripo.

The young Criminal Superintendent Alexander Horn and his colleagues had just set up on the model of the FBI. Their purpose: To find the offender, if there is no relationship between victim and perpetrator. "The cases in which spouses kill themselves after 20 years of frustrating marriage are not part of our job. For serial killers and "lust" killers, the criminal police were until recently quite helpless. Until the introduction of Operational Case Analysis, which was developed in the US.

"The found groups of perpetrators apply worldwide, " says Alexander Horn. "Together with foreign colleagues, we have found that they also exist in Russia, Canada or Germany. With only one striking difference: In the US, the perpetrators are consistently younger. "Display

"The perpetrator must make decisions before, during, and after the act, all of which reflect his character, " says Horn, "and we need to find out which ones were foreseen and which were influenced by his environment and, above all, the victim. The behavior of his victim has the perpetrator not under control. Unexpected things can happen. "

For the profilers, it is particularly important if the victim was a light or heavy prey for the killer. As it turned out, Margit R., who was murdered in the forest, had a small risk of sacrificing himself. She was an intelligent woman and lived in an orderly manner. On top of that, she was not an easy victim. She was a social worker and worked in youth education - a woman who knew how to defend herself. This fact played an important role in the analysis of the offender.

For the Munich OFA experts, the profile of the murderer of Margit R. was clear after their meeting: a man in his early to mid-20s - an underdog who has no success in his job and no high status among his "buddies". He ends relationships with women soon. He lives near the crime scene. He is inexperienced overall - an introverted person with a car that he tinkers a lot. He drinks a lot. Before the act he was under strong stress.

As he has come to most of his conclusions, he conceals: "Many perpetrators are by no means stupid. We do not reveal everything that we know about behavioral assessments, because some perpetrators otherwise try to lead the wrong track. "

The murderer of Margit R. does not belong in this group. The police came across a young man suspiciously suited to many features of the profile. When the investigators arrived, they discovered a tuned Golf GTI on the doorstep. The suspect readily had a saliva sample taken for DNA analysis. She convicted him as a murderer.

=== Thomas Willke

© science.de

Recommended Editor'S Choice