قراءة بصوت عال التعامل مع المرض هو أقل أهمية بالنسبة للموت ، فإن العبء على أحبائهم هو أكبر مشكلة. هذا هو الختام الذي توصلت إليه دراسة بعد المسح الذي شمل 1100 مريض بالسرطان بشكل غير قابل للشفاء والذي قدمت نتائجه الألمانية يوم الاثنين نتائج في ميونيخ. وهكذا ، أكثر من واحد من كل ثلاثة مستطلعين قلقين بشأن أقاربهم ، جاء الثاني فقط (22.6 في المائة) علاج مرضهم أثناء العلاج. حتى أقل أهمية كانت السيطرة على الأعراض المصاحبة لمرض الورم الحاد (13.2 في المئة) ومشاكل علاج الألم (6.4).

ودعا يوجين بيش ، المدير الإداري لمؤسسة التكية ، إلى "ظروف إنسانية" للموت. يموت كل عام حوالي 850،000 شخص في ألمانيا ، ومع أقاربهم ، يموت حوالي ثلاثة ملايين شخص كل عام بسبب الموت. لكل شخص الحق في "الموت الكريم" في منزله إن أمكن.

في ألمانيا ، يوجد 700 من خدمات العيادات الخارجية و 90 من عيادات المرضى الخارجيين. يستخدم هوسبيس من قبل الأقارب والمتضررين حوالي 25000 مرة في السنة ، وسجلت المؤسسة أكثر من 35000 زائر على صفحتها الرئيسية على الإنترنت هذا العام.

وناشدت ممثلة ميونيخ ورعايتها للمؤسسة ، أوسكي غلاس ، جميع المواطنين أن يقرروا في الوقت المناسب إجراء محامي مريض. هذا الترتيب ، الذي يسمي الشخص الموثوق به ، ينظم إرادة الشخص المعني من قبل الشخص المعين في الاستاد النهائي لمرض خطير أو في حادث. يمكن إيداع هذا الطلب لدى مؤسسة Hospice Foundation. عرض

د ب أ

© science.de

موصى به اختيار المحرر

Reading aloud dealing with one's own illness is less important For dying, the burden on their loved ones is the biggest problem. This is the conclusion of a study after the survey of 1, 100 incurably cancer patients whose results were presented on Monday in Munich by the German Hospice Foundation. Thus, more than one in three respondents worried about their relatives, only second (22.6 percent) came their own disease treatment during treatment. Even less important were the control of the concomitant symptoms of severe tumor disease (13.2 percent) and problems with the treatment of pain (6.4).

Eugen Bysch, the managing director of the hospice foundation, called for "humane conditions" for the dying. Every year around 850, 000 people die in Germany, and together with their relatives, around three million people die every year from dying. Every single person has a right to "dignified dying" if possible in his own home.

In Germany there are 700 outpatient hospice services and 90 inpatient hospices. The hospice telephone is used by relatives and those affected around 25, 000 times a year, and the foundation registered more than 35, 000 visitors on its homepage on the Internet this year.

The Munich actress and patroness of the foundation, Uschi Glas, appealed to all citizens to decide in time for a patient advocate. This order, which names a trusted person, regulates the will of the person concerned by the designated person in the final stadium of a serious illness or in an accident. This order can be deposited with the Hospice Foundation. display

dpa

© science.de

Recommended Editor'S Choice