قراءة بصوت عالٍ بعد 100 عام من نشر كتاب سيجموند فرويد الأساسي "تفسير الأحلام" ، ابتعدت أبحاث الأحلام كثيرًا عن والدها المؤسس. فهم مؤسس التحليل النفسي الأحلام في المقام الأول كتعبير عن الرغبات الغريزية المحرمة. ومع ذلك ، يرى خلفاؤه علاقة وثيقة بالحياة الحقيقية: "الحلم أقرب إلى أفكارنا اليومية ، كما أراد فرويد أن يعترف" ، كما يقول فولفجانج ليشنر ، نائب مدير معهد فرانكفورت سيغموند فرويد.

يفهم لوشنر الأحلام بأنها "عمل بروفة". وأوضح أن الكثير مما يثقل علينا في أعقابنا يتدفق إلى أحلامنا: الشجار مع الجيران ، والقلق في مكان العمل ، ومشاكل الحياة الجنسية ، أوضح في مؤتمر "الحلم العلمي لأبحاث 100 عام بعد فرويد" ، الذي انتهى يوم الأحد في فرانكفورت ، يقول لوشنر: "الحلم مصدر قلق". يلعب الحلم في النوم المواقف المختلفة والسلوكيات وردود الفعل ويبحث عن حلول. يقول لوشنر: "يمكن للمرء أن يقول: نفكر في الحلم".

لقد مزق Freudians الحدود بين الحلم والواقع: "الحلم هو عملية تستمر طوال اليوم - مثل الهضم" ، كما يقول المحلل Heinrich Deserno وهو زميل بريطاني. خلال اليوم نجمع المدخلات ، في الليل يبصق الكمبيوتر القصص. "عندما نستيقظ في الصباح ، نستحم في العرق ، بالخوف ، فهذا يشبه اضطراب الجهاز الهضمي". لذلك فهمنا الأحلام ، لا نتذكر عملهم المنجز.

خلال المؤتمر ، أصبح من الواضح أيضًا أن بحث الأحلام بعد 100 عام من اتخاذ فرويد خطوة حاسمة: النزول من الأريكة ، إلى المختبر. الكثير مما يعرفه الباحثون عن الأحلام اليوم يأتي من التجارب. في "معمل أبحاث الصدمات التجريبية والذاكرة" التابع لمعهد سيغموند فرويد ، يطلب الباحثون من المشاركين النوم. هناك ، على سبيل المثال ، ينيرون النائم بنص يصف مشهدًا. ثم يوقظون الشخص ويخبرون الحلم: جاء فيه الكثير من العناصر الزخرفية الموجودة في المشهد - تغيرت.

أو يوقظون النائمين بقلم وقلم رصاص ويطلبون منهم أن يرسموا أحلامهم. قام ستيفان هاو بتقييم حوالي 1000 رسم ليلي من هذا القبيل. اكتشف أن هذه الصور مختلفة تمامًا عن تلك التي رسمها النائم نفسه عند الاستيقاظ: وجهات النظر مرتبكة بشكل كبير ، والمشاهد المتتالية يتم رسمها في وقت واحد ، ولا توجد ألوان. قام رجل يحلم بالوصول إلى الفندق بطلاء واجهة المنزل من الأمام وفي نفس الوقت داخل المنزل. ووجه أيضا الطريق بالسيارة. يقول هاو: "بمساعدة هذه الرسومات ، اقتربنا من الحلم بصورة مباشرة أكثر بكثير مما لو تركناه يخبرنا فقط". عرض

الكثير مما يعرف عن الأحلام يأتي من استبيانات أو مقابلات. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن للباحثين القيام بالكثير نتيجة لذلك. "تحلم النساء بشكل أساسي باللون الأزرق ، والرجال باللون الأخضر" ، كما تقول باحثة الحلم في فيينا بريجيت هولزنجر. عندما سئل عن الأسباب التي تجاهلت. وفقاً للدراسة ، تجد النساء وقتًا في الحلم أكثر من الرجال أبطأ من الرجال. عادة ما تنشط النساء في أحلامهن ، "يشعر الرجال أكثر برحمة الحلم".

د ب أ

© science.de

موصى به اختيار المحرر

Reading aloud 100 years after the publication of Sigmund Freud's basic book "The Interpretation of Dreams", dream research has moved a good deal away from its founding father. The founder of psychoanalysis understood dreams primarily as an expression of forbidden, instinctual wishes. His successors, however, see a close relationship to real life: "Dreaming is closer to our everyday thoughts, as Freud wanted to admit, " says Wolfgang Leuschner, Deputy Director of the Frankfurt Sigmund Freud Institute.

Leuschner understands dreams as "rehearsal action". Much of what weighs on us in our wake flows into our dreams: the quarrel with the neighbors, worries at work, problems with sexuality, he explained at the conference "Scientific Dream Research 100 years after Freud", which ended on Sunday in Frankfurt, "The dream is a concern, " says Leuschner. The dreaming plays in sleep different situations, behaviors, reactions and seeks solutions. "One could almost say: we think in a dream, " says Leuschner.

The Freudians have torn the boundaries between dream and reality: "Dreaming is a process that runs throughout the day - like digestion, " quotes the analyst Heinrich Deserno a British colleague. During the day we collect the input, at night the computer spits stories. "When we wake up in the morning, bathed in sweat, it will be something like a digestive disorder." So, too, have dreams that we do not remember, done their work.

During the conference, it also became clear that the dream research 100 years after Freud has taken a decisive step: Get off the couch, into the lab. Much of what researchers know about dreams today comes from experiments. In the "Laboratory for Experimental Trauma and Memory Research" of the Sigmund Freud Institute, the researchers ask the subjects to sleep. There, for example, they enlighten the sleeper with a text describing a scene. Then they wake the person and let the dream tell: Many of the motifs contained in the scene came - changed - in it.

Or they wake the sleepers with a pen and pencil and ask them to paint their dream. Stephan Hau has evaluated almost 1, 000 such nocturnal drawings. He found out that these pictures are completely different from those painted by the same sleeper upon waking up: the perspectives are wildly mixed, successive scenes are painted simultaneously, there are no colors. A man who dreamed of arriving at the hotel painted the facade of the house from the front and at the same time the interior of the house. He also drew the route by car. "With the help of such drawings, we come closer to the dream much more directly than if we let him tell us only, " says Hau. display

Much of what is known about dreams comes from questionnaires or interviews. However, the researchers can not do much with many a result. "Women dream mainly in blue, men in green", reports the Viennese dream researcher Brigitte Holzinger. When asked the reasons she shrugs. Women, according to the study, also find time in the dream rather than slower, men faster. Women are usually active in their own dreams, "Men feel more at the mercy of the dream."

dpa

© science.de

Recommended Editor'S Choice