القراءة بصوت عالٍ أي شخص يضحك كثيرًا ولديه حس فكاهي جيد ، فهو محمي بشكل أفضل من نوبة قلبية من أي شخص لا يستطيع استخلاص أي شيء مضحك من بيئته. هذه هي نتيجة دراسة أجراها أخصائيو أمراض القلب من المركز الطبي لجامعة ميريلاند ، وتم تقديمها في الدورة الثالثة والسبعين لرابطة القلب الأمريكية الثالثة والسبعين في نيو أورليانز في منتصف نوفمبر.

كان لدى 40٪ من مجموعة مرضى القلب الذين درسهم العلماء "استعداد للضحك" بشكل ملحوظ في مواقف مختلفة عن مجموعة من الأقران من نفس الفئة العمرية دون مشاكل في القلب. أجرى العلماء ، بقيادة مايكل ميلر ، مدير مركز أمراض القلب الوقائي ، اختبارًا نفسيًا مع ما مجموعه 300 شخص ، وكان الغرض منه هو توضيح مقدار ما يمكن أن يضحك عليه المشاركون في مواقف معينة. من بين 300 شخص ، أصيب نصفهم بالفعل بنوبة قلبية أو خضعوا بالفعل لعملية جراحية ، والنصف الآخر من المجموعة كان بصحة جيدة.

من ناحية ، تم وصف الموضوعات بأنها تعاني من مواقف ويجب أن تحدد طريقة رد فعلها ، مثل: "يأتون إلى حفلة ويرون شخصًا يرتدي نفس قطعة الملابس التي تفعلها. إنهم (أ) لن يجدوا ذلك على الأقل مضحكًا (ب) يكون مسليا ولكن لا يظهر ، (ج) يبتسم ، (د) يضحك ، (ه) يضحك بحرارة. "ثانيا ، ينبغي أن تشير الموضوعات في سلسلة من البيانات المعطاة ما إذا كانوا يعتبرون هذا البيان مناسبا أو غير دقيق ، على سبيل المثال: "غالبًا ما أتساءل عن الدوافع الخفية التي قد يكون لدى شخص آخر إذا قاموا بعمل جيد. - ينطبق / لا ينطبق ".

كان مرضى القلب ، الذين أظهروا تقييم الفحوصات ، أقل احتمالًا في أن يكونوا قادرين على رؤية موقف غير موات أو غير مريح من الجانب الفكاهي. ضحكوا أقل ، حتى في المواقف الإيجابية بالفعل وشعروا في كثير من الأحيان بالغضب والعداء الكاملين. يقول مايكل ميلر: "القدرة على الضحك - إما كسلوك طبيعي أو كعلم - يمكن أن تحظى بأولوية عالية في مجتمع مثل الولايات المتحدة ، حيث يعتبر مرض القلب هو القاتل الأول". "نحن نعلم أن التمارين الرياضية وعدم التدخين واتباع نظام غذائي قليل الدسم يقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب. ربما بشكل منتظم ، يجب أن يتم تضمين الضحك القلبية في هذه القائمة. "(EurekAlert)

دوريس مارسزك

© science.de

موصى به اختيار المحرر

Reading aloud Anyone who laughs often and has a good sense of humor is better protected against a heart attack than someone who can not derive anything funny from his environment. This is the result of a study by cardiologists from the University of Maryland Medical Center, presented at the 73rd American Heart Association's New Orleans 73rd session in mid-November.

Forty percent of a group of heart patients studied by the scientists had a significantly lower "willingness to laugh" in different situations than a peer group of people of the same age without heart problems. The scientists, led by Michael Miller, the director of the Center for Preventive Cardiology, conducted a psychological test with a total of 300 people, which was intended to elucidate how much the respondents could laugh in certain situations. Of the 300 subjects, half had already had a heart attack or had already undergone a bypass operation, the other half of the group was healthy.

On the one hand, the subjects were described as having situations and should tick off how they would react, such as: "They come to a party and see someone wearing the same piece of clothing as you do. They would a) not find that in the least funny (b) be amused but not show it, (c) smile, (d) laugh, (e) laugh heartily. "Secondly, the subjects should indicate in a series of given statements whether they regard this statement as appropriate or inaccurate, For example: "I often wonder what hidden motives another person may have if they do me good. - Applicable / Not applicable. "

The cardiac patients, who showed the evaluation of the tests, were much less likely to be able to see an unfavorable or uncomfortable situation from the humorous side. They laughed less, even in actually positive situations and felt more often total anger and enmity. "The ability to laugh - either as a natural or as a learned behavior - could get high priority in a society like the US, where heart disease is number one killer, " says Michael Miller. "We know that exercise, non-smoking and a low-fat diet reduces our risk of getting heart disease. Maybe regular, hearty laughter should be included on this list. "(EurekAlert)

Doris Marszk ad

© science.de

Recommended Editor'S Choice